Parkrun Results: 03/09/2016

This week saw 24 Queensbury RC runners participate at 5 courses.

Name Course Time Position PB
Alistair Galt Bradford parkrun 18:48 5th -00:02
Stacey Cleal Bradford parkrun 23:35 69th +00:52
Andrew Tempest-Mitchell Bradford parkrun 25:01 100th +01:08
Rob Glover Bradford parkrun 26:46 147th -00:15
Matt Thornton Brighouse parkrun 20:25 20th First time!
Glenn Thornton Brighouse parkrun 25:51 147th First time!
Maria Keating Brighouse parkrun 28:22 218th First time!
Kathryn Webb Brighouse parkrun 31:33 284th First time!
Lizzie Wharton Brighouse parkrun 34:09 326th First time!
Julie Bauer Brighouse parkrun 36:08 357th First time!
Hannah Cliffe Brighouse parkrun 36:43 364th First time!
Penny Cliffe Brighouse parkrun 36:55 368th First time!
Lucy Reynolds Brighouse parkrun 36:56 369th First time!
Lee Shaw Halifax parkrun 18:56 5th +00:00
Chris King Halifax parkrun 22:25 12th -00:56
Craig Richardson Halifax parkrun 32:41 64th +10:42
Sharan Loughran Halifax parkrun 38:28 88th +11:23
Simon Thomas Halifax parkrun 39:14 91st +13:46
Vikki Halliday Halifax parkrun 40:15 92nd First time!
Victoria Oakes Halifax parkrun 48:35 104th +03:29
Martin John Firth Horton Park parkrun 19:10 1st +00:01
Philip Lickley Horton Park parkrun 24:00 7th +00:41
Helen Trevisani Horton Park parkrun 29:13 19th +00:38
Gurjit Kaur Reading parkrun 30:16 279th -00:23

Some interesting statistics for you:

  • Congratulations to Martin John Firth for coming in first place at the Horton Park parkrun. This is his 4th first-place finish at a Parkrun!
  • Well done to Vikki Halliday for making her first Parkrun reappearance after 103 weeks. Will we see you next Saturday?
  • Well done to Chris King for beating his previous PB by an impressive 56 seconds!
  • Andrew Tempest-Mitchell has run the most Parkruns without missing a single week, with 7 consecutive runs. Can he keep hold of this title?!
  • Helen Trevisani has run her 40th Parkrun. Bravo!
  • Kathryn Webb has run her 10th Parkrun. Nice one!

Well done to all that took part and especially to the 4 runners who have achieved a PB