Club Officers

Committee Officers

Stephen BrookChairperson
Stephen Brook
Lynn HillSecretary
Lynn Hill
Andrew DovernorTreasurer
Andrew Dovernor

Club Treasurer since 2016. Keen cyclist and triathlon competitor, as well as runner. Undertake most distances up to Half Marathon, and apparently not bad for his age!

Nicola SmithWelfare Officer
Nicola Smith
Glenn ThorntonRace Director
Glenn Thornton
Position vacantCoaching Coordinator
Position vacant

Supporting Officers

Michelle ShepherdSocial Secretary
Michelle Shepherd
Neil WindleRace Results Officer
Neil Windle
Philip LickleyWebmaster
Philip Lickley
Andrew DovernorClub Kit Manager
Andrew Dovernor
Andrew StottAwards Coordinator
Andrew Stott