Airedale Athletics Winter off road season 2017/18

These are the proposed races for the upcoming Winter off road series (the 2018 dates are provisional since the websites don’t provide dates yet)

  1. Withins Skyline, Haworth, 12k – Sun Oct 8 – http://www.fellrunner.org.uk/races.php?id=4860
  2. Leeds Tough 10, Roundhay 10M [NEW] – Sat Oct 21 – http://www.cancerresearchuk.org/support-us/find-an-event/charity-runs/tough-10/tough-10-leeds
  3. Bronte Way, Wycoller, 12k – Sun Oct 29 – http://www.fellrunner.org.uk/races.php?id=5104
  4. Shepherds Skyline, Todmorden, 10k – Sat Nov 4 – http://www.fellrunner.org.uk/races.php?id=5215
  5. Cop Hill, Meltham, 7M – Sun Nov 5 – http://www.fellrunner.org.uk/races.php?id=4968
  6. Harriers vs Cyclists, Bingley, 8.5k [JOKER] – Sat Nov 14 – http://www.fellrunner.org.uk/races.php?id=5061
  7. Wadsworth Half Trog, Hebden Bridge, 15k [JOKER] – Sun Dec 3 – http://www.fellrunner.org.uk/races.php?id=4791
  8. The Stoop, Haworth, 5M [NEW] – Sun Dec 17 – http://www.fellrunner.org.uk/races.php?id=5119
  9. Chevin Chase, Guiseley, 7M [register early!] – Boxing Day – http://www.airecentre-pacers.co.uk/chevinchase.html
  10. Coley Canter, Shelf, 8M [NEW, JOKER] – Sat Dec 30 – http://www.northowrampumas.co.uk/coleycanter/
  11. Giants Tooth, Ogden Water, 3M – Mon Jan 1
  12. Stanbury Splash, Haworth, 12k – Sun Jan 14 TBC
  13. Wadsworth Trog, Hebden Bridge, 19M [JOKER] – Sat Feb 3 TBC
  14. St Wilfreds Muddy Boots, Ripon, 10k [NEW] – Sun Feb 4 – https://www.facebook.com/MUDDYBOOTS10K
  15. Heptonstall Fell Race, Heptonstall, 15M [JOKER] – Sun Mar 18 TBC.                       

Happy running and don’t forget all the results and applicable points for each race will be calculated by Airedale Athletics.